"Regular ceilidhs in Edinburgh with the best bands in town"

events

Date Time Band Venue Tickets
Tue 27 Feb 2018 8:00p.m. HotScotch ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 06 Mar 2018 8:00p.m. Tay ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 13 Mar 2018 8:00p.m. The Jimi Shandrix Experience Summerhall Buy Here
Fri 16 Mar 2018 7:30a.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Tue 20 Mar 2018 8:00p.m. Free Range Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 27 Mar 2018 8:00p.m. Deoch n' Dorus Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 03 Apr 2018 8:00p.m. Heeliegoleerie Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Tue 10 Apr 2018 8:00p.m. Scott Leslie Ceilidh Band Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Tue 17 Apr 2018 8:00p.m. Matthew MacLennan ceilidh band Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Fri 20 Apr 2018 7:30a.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here