"Regular ceilidhs in Edinburgh with the best bands in town"

events

Date Time Band Venue Tickets
Tue 28 Nov 2017 8:00p.m. Pentlands Ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 05 Dec 2017 8:00p.m. Free Range Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 12 Dec 2017 8:00p.m. Modhan Summerhall Buy Here
Fri 15 Dec 2017 7:30p.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Tue 19 Dec 2017 8:00p.m. Matthew MacLennan ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 09 Jan 2018 8:00p.m. Scott Leslie Ceilidh Band Summerhall Buy Here
Fri 12 Jan 2018 7:30a.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Tue 16 Jan 2018 8:00p.m. The Big Shoogle Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 23 Jan 2018 8:00p.m. John Carmichael ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 30 Jan 2018 8:00p.m. Alan Crookston Ceilidh Band Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 06 Feb 2018 8:00p.m. The Occasionals Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 13 Feb 2018 8:00p.m. Pentlands Ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Fri 16 Feb 2018 7:30p.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Tue 20 Feb 2018 8:00p.m. Craig Paton Ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 27 Feb 2018 8:00p.m. HotScotch ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Fri 16 Mar 2018 7:30a.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Fri 20 Apr 2018 7:30a.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here