Join our mailing list to keep up to date with all the ceilidhs and events going on in Edinburgh.

"Regular ceilidhs in Edinburgh with the best bands in town"

events

Date Time Band Venue Tickets
Tue 02 May 2017 8:00p.m. John Carmichael ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 09 May 2017 8:00p.m. Heeliegoleerie Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 16 May 2017 8:00p.m. Free Range Summerhall Buy Here
Fri 19 May 2017 7:30p.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Tue 23 May 2017 8:00p.m. The Occasionals Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 30 May 2017 8:00p.m. Matthew MacLennan ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 06 Jun 2017 8:00p.m. Tay ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 13 Jun 2017 8:00p.m. Ceilidh Minogue Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 20 Jun 2017 8:00p.m. Modhan Summerhall Buy Here
Tue 27 Jun 2017 8:00p.m. Pentlands Ceilidh band Summerhall Buy Here
Fri 30 Jun 2017 7:30p.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Fri 14 Jul 2017 7:30p.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Fri 15 Sep 2017 7:30p.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Fri 13 Oct 2017 7:30p.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Fri 10 Nov 2017 7:30p.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here
Fri 15 Dec 2017 7:30p.m. Teannaich Assembly Roxy Buy Here