"Regular ceilidhs in Edinburgh with the best bands in town"

tickets(available to anyone over 14 years old)

Please note for our Tuesday ceilidhs at Summerhall there is a limited release of more ticket from 2:30pm on the door and from 3pm online on the day of the ceilidh.

Modhan, Summerhall, Tue 12 Dec 2017

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 15 Dec 2017

Buy Here

Matthew MacLennan ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 19 Dec 2017

Buy Here

Scott Leslie Ceilidh Band, Summerhall, Tue 09 Jan 2018

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 12 Jan 2018

Buy Here

The Big Shoogle, Summerhall, Tue 16 Jan 2018

Buy Here

John Carmichael ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 23 Jan 2018

Buy Here

Alan Crookston Ceilidh Band, Summerhall, Tue 30 Jan 2018

Buy Here

The Occasionals, Summerhall, Tue 06 Feb 2018

Buy Here

Pentlands Ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 13 Feb 2018

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 16 Feb 2018

Buy Here

Craig Paton Ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 20 Feb 2018

Buy Here

HotScotch ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 27 Feb 2018

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 16 Mar 2018

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 20 Apr 2018

Buy Here