"Regular ceilidhs in Edinburgh with the best bands in town"

tickets(available to anyone over 14 years old)

Please note for our Tuesday ceilidhs at Summerhall there is a limited release of more ticket from 2:30pm on the door and from 3pm online on the day of the ceilidh.

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 18 May 2018

Online booking closed, remaining tickets will be available on the door from 7:30pm

The Big Shoogle, Summerhall, Tue 22 May 2018

Buy Here

HotScotch ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 29 May 2018

Buy Here

Ceilidh Minogue, Summerhall, Tue 05 Jun 2018

Buy Here

John Carmichael ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 12 Jun 2018

Buy Here

Scott Leslie Ceilidh Band, Summerhall Courtyard, Sun 17 Jun 2018

Buy Here

Bon Accord ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 19 Jun 2018

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 22 Jun 2018

Buy Here

Alan Crookston Ceilidh Band, Summerhall, Tue 26 Jun 2018

Buy Here

Pentlands Ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 03 Jul 2018

Buy Here

Heeliegoleerie, Summerhall, Tue 10 Jul 2018

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 13 Jul 2018

Buy Here

The Jimi Shandrix Experience, Summerhall, Tue 17 Jul 2018

Buy Here