Join our mailing list to keep up to date with all the ceilidhs and events going on in Edinburgh.

"Regular ceilidhs in Edinburgh with the best bands in town"

tickets(available to anyone over 14 years old)

Please note for our Tuesday ceilidhs at Summerhall there is a limited release of more tickets from 10am on the day of the ceilidh.

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 15 Sep 2017

Buy Here

Alan Crookston Ceilidh Band, Summerhall, Tue 19 Sep 2017

Buy Here

Lomond Ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 26 Sep 2017

Buy Here

John Carmichael ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 03 Oct 2017

Buy Here

Heeliegoleerie, Summerhall, Tue 10 Oct 2017

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 13 Oct 2017

Buy Here

Craig Paton Ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 17 Oct 2017

Buy Here

The Jimi Shandrix Experience, Summerhall, Tue 24 Oct 2017

Buy Here

The Nicky McMichan ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 31 Oct 2017

Buy Here

Tay ceilidh band, Summerhall, Tue 07 Nov 2017

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 10 Nov 2017

Buy Here

Ceilidh Minogue, Summerhall, Tue 14 Nov 2017

Buy Here

Carrie on Dancing, Summerhall, Tue 21 Nov 2017

Buy Here

Teannaich, Assembly Roxy, Fri 15 Dec 2017

Buy Here